Kontakt



Kongregace Milosrdných sester sv. Karla Boromejského

Šporkova 12
118 00  Praha 1

Tel: 222 745 200 a 260 - spojovatelka
Fax: 222 745 207
Mail: vedeni@boromejky.cz


IČO: 00530204
Č.ú.: 1028743011/0100


Najdete nás na mapě:

Vedení kongregace:

Generální představená
SM. Bohuslava Kubačáková - bohuslava@boromejky.cz

Generální vikářka
SM. Amidea Rybecká - amidea@boromejky.cz

Generální sekretářka
SM. Ancilla Doležalová - ancilla@boromejky.cz

Generální asistentky
SM. Edith Machová - edith@boromejky.cz

SM. Nikol Drápalová - nikol@boromejky.cz

Generální ekonoma
SM. Marcela Dvořáková - marcela@boromejky.cz